Latest Products https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com Latest Products Sat, 31 Jul 2021 07:04:46 +0530 en-us https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com Polychloroprene Rubber https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/polychloroprene-rubber.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/polychloroprene-rubber.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Application : Moulded Goods, Cables, Transmission Belts, Conveyor Belts, Profiles Etc. Carboxylated Nitrile Rubber https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/carboxylated-nitrile-rubber.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/carboxylated-nitrile-rubber.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Styrene Butadiene Rubber https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/styrene-butadiene-rubber.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/styrene-butadiene-rubber.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Application :   Tires, Belts, Hoses, Seals, And Various Extruded And Molded Items. Non-Tire And Non-Automotive Uses Of Sbr Are In Industries That Require Hoses, Belts, Gaskets, Or Seals. Bromobutyl Rubber https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/bromobutyl-rubber.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/bromobutyl-rubber.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Application : Inner Tubes Of Bicycles, Trucks, Industrial And Agricultural Tires, Conveyor Belts, Engine Mounts, Protective Clothing, Ball Bladders High Styrene Rubber https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/high-styrene-rubber.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/high-styrene-rubber.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Application :  Floor Finishes, Cables, Toys And Micro Porous Rubber For Footwear Industry And Hard Rubber Articles Silicone Rubber https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/silicone-rubber.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/silicone-rubber.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Application :   Insulation,  Coatings, Sealants And Cooking Utensils, Gaskets,   Keyboard Pads, Tooth Impression Molds,  Chlorobutyl Rubber https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/chlorobutyl-rubber.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/chlorobutyl-rubber.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Application :  Tank Linings, Special Purpose Conveyor Belts And Protective Clothing,Pharmaceutical Closures Butyl Rubber https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/butyl-rubber.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/butyl-rubber.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Application : Automotive Tires, Pharmaceutical Rubber Products, Industrial Applications, Construction, Adhesives, Consumer Products. Tire Inner Liners, Adhesives, Chewing Gum, Agricultural Chemicals, Fiber Optic Compounds, Ball Bladders, O-Rings, Caulks And Sealants, Pharmaceutical Closures, Cling Film, Electrical Fluids, Lubricants (Two-Stroke Engine Oil), Paper And Pulp, Personal Care Products. Polyacrylic Rubber https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/polyacrylic-rubber.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/polyacrylic-rubber.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc Oxide Active https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/zinc-oxide-active.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/zinc-oxide-active.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Application - Zno adds strength to rubber compounds and improves their resistance against heat/ abrasion and helps guard against Ultraviolet degradation. Precipitated Silica https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/precipitated-silica.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/precipitated-silica.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Application :  Used As High-Performance Flatting Agents, Thickening Agents And Anti-Corrosion Pigments To Improve The Performance, Workability And Sustainability Of Coatings, Paints, Inks, Adhesives, And Sealants. Brown Factice https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/brown-factice.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/brown-factice.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Magnesium Oxide https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/white-magnesium-oxide.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/white-magnesium-oxide.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 DPTT Rubber Chemical https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/dptt-rubber-chemical.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/dptt-rubber-chemical.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ETU Rubber Chemical https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/etu-rubber-chemical.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/etu-rubber-chemical.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Application - Ultra-Accelerator for polychloroprene rubber. It is also used in Latex as a Primary Accelerator. White Factice https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/white-factice.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/white-factice.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dicumyl Peroxide https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/dicumyl-peroxide.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/dicumyl-peroxide.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 DPG Rubber Chemical https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/dpg-rubber-chemical.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/dpg-rubber-chemical.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Thiazoles Rubber Accelerator https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/thiazoles-rubber-accelerator.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/thiazoles-rubber-accelerator.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Thiurams Rubber Accelerator https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/thiurams-rubber-accelerator.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/thiurams-rubber-accelerator.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dithiocarbamate Rubber Accelerator https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/dithiocarbamate-rubber-accelerator.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/dithiocarbamate-rubber-accelerator.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sulfenamide Rubber Accelerator https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/sulfenamide-rubber-accelerator.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/sulfenamide-rubber-accelerator.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 TMTM Rubber Accelerator https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/tmtm-rubber-accelerator.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/tmtm-rubber-accelerator.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Reinforcing Agents https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/reinforcing-agents.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/reinforcing-agents.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Latex Stabilizer https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/latex-stabilizer.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/latex-stabilizer.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polyisoprene Natural Rubber https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/polyisoprene-natural-rubber.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/polyisoprene-natural-rubber.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Latex Single and Double Centrifuged Rubber https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/latex-single-and-double-centrifuged-rubber.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/latex-single-and-double-centrifuged-rubber.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dispersing Agents https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/dispersing-agents.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/dispersing-agents.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lubricant and Release Agent https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/lubricant-and-release-agent.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/lubricant-and-release-agent.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Petroleum Resin https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/petroleum-resin.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/petroleum-resin.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stearic Acid https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/stearic-acid.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/stearic-acid.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Paraffinic Wax https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/paraffinic-wax.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/paraffinic-wax.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Microcrystalline Wax https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/microcrystalline-wax.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/microcrystalline-wax.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Treated Carnauba Wax https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/treated-carnauba-wax.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/treated-carnauba-wax.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Paraffinic Rubber Process Oil https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/paraffinic-rubber-process-oil.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/paraffinic-rubber-process-oil.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Naphthenic Rubber Process Oil https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/naphthenic-rubber-process-oil.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/naphthenic-rubber-process-oil.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aromatic Rubber Process Oil https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/aromatic-rubber-process-oil.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/aromatic-rubber-process-oil.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Conductive Carbon Black Powder https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/conductive-carbon-black-powder.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/conductive-carbon-black-powder.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Application : Carbon Black is used as a Filler Mixed in Plastics, Elastomer, Films, Adhesives, and Paints,  Pigment for Heat-Molded Plastics, Car Fenders, Coating for Electric Wires and other products Chlorinated Polyethylene https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/chlorinated-polyethylene.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/chlorinated-polyethylene.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Phenolic Resins https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/phenolic-resins.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/phenolic-resins.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Synthetic Rubber https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/synthetic-rubber.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/synthetic-rubber.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Chemical https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/rubber-chemical.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/rubber-chemical.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Carbon Black https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/carbon-black.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/carbon-black.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Accelerators https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/accelerators.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/accelerators.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Speciality Chemical https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/speciality-chemical.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/speciality-chemical.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Rubber https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/natural-rubber.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/natural-rubber.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Process Aids https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/rubber-process-aids.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/rubber-process-aids.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Process Oil https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/rubber-process-oil.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/rubber-process-oil.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Tack Agents https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/anti-tack-agents.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/anti-tack-agents.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Styrene Butylene Styrene https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/styrene-butylene-styrene.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/styrene-butylene-styrene.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fluoroelastomer Rubber https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/fluoroelastomer-rubber.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/fluoroelastomer-rubber.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Application :   Seals, Pumps, Reactors, Mixers, Compressor Housings, Valves, Meters, Seat, Stem Packing, Diaphragm And Gasket.Separators, Diaphragms, Cylindrical Fittings, Hoops,  Tyre Crumb Powder https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/tyre-crumb-powder.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/tyre-crumb-powder.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Reclaim Rubber https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/reclaim-rubber.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/reclaim-rubber.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Application :  Tyres, Inner Tubes, Tyre Lining, Tyre Repair, Retreading, General Moulding, Belting, Adhesives, Mastics, Footwear, Sheeting, Matting, Belting, Cable Bedding Compound, And Sound Reduction. Nitrile Rubber https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/nitrile-rubber.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/nitrile-rubber.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Application :   Fuel And Oil Handling Hoses, Seals, Grommets, And Self-Sealing Fuel Tanks,Moulded Goods, Footwear, Adhesives, Sealants, Sponges, Expanded Foams, And Floor Mats. Sole Crepe Rubber https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/sole-crepe-rubber.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/sole-crepe-rubber.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Skim Crepe Rubber https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/skim-crepe-rubber.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/skim-crepe-rubber.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Application - Trolley Wheel ,Bicycle Wheel ,Forklift Wheel, Shoe Soles, Playground, Barriers Or Bumpers,Rubber Carpets Pre Vulcanizing Agents https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/pre-vulcanizing-agents.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/pre-vulcanizing-agents.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Antiversion Agents https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/antiversion-agents.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/antiversion-agents.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Post Vulcanizing Agents https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/post-vulcanizing-agents.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/post-vulcanizing-agents.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Multifunctional Processing Aid https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/multifunctional-processing-aid.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/multifunctional-processing-aid.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Release Agent https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/release-agent.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/release-agent.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Antidegradants https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/antidegradants.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/antidegradants.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Antiozonants Agents https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/antiozonants-agents.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/antiozonants-agents.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Antidegradants Staining Discoloration https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/antidegradants-staining-discoloration.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/antidegradants-staining-discoloration.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Filler https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/white-filler.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/white-filler.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Precipitated Amorphous Silica https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/precipitated-amorphous-silica.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/precipitated-amorphous-silica.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Application : Used as High-Performance Flatting Agents, Thickening Agents And Anti-Corrosion Pigments to improve the performance, workability and sustainability of Coatings, Paints, Inks, Adhesives, And Sealants Precipitated Amorphous Silicate https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/precipitated-amorphous-silicate.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/precipitated-amorphous-silicate.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Application : Used as High-Performance Flatting Agents, Thickening Agents And Anti-Corrosion Pigments to improve the performance, workability and sustainability of Coatings, Paints, Inks, Adhesives, And Sealants Insoluble Sulphur https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/insoluble-sulphur.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/insoluble-sulphur.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrocarbon Resin https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/hydrocarbon-resin.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/hydrocarbon-resin.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 C5 Hydrocarbon Resin https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/c5-hydrocarbon-resin.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/c5-hydrocarbon-resin.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 C9 Hydrocarbon Resin https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/c9-hydrocarbon-resin.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/c9-hydrocarbon-resin.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vulcanizing Agents https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/vulcanizing-agents.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/vulcanizing-agents.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Non Staining Discoloration https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/non-staining-discoloration.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/non-staining-discoloration.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ethylene Vinyl Acetate https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/ethylene-vinyl-acetate.htm https://www.pioneerrubberandchemical.com/ethylene-vinyl-acetate.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530